Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Many people have wanted to live in a prefect society throughout their entire life, but they have never come to consensus regarding what an ideal society would be like.I think social justice is the most important element which creates a chance for people to live in their desired society.I believe humanity can gravitate towards this through education.

First and foremost, social justice has a predominant role in achieving a perfect society. That is to say that social justice can bring positive outcomes in many ways to build a perfect society. If social justice is present in world , every human being can live satisfied.Consequently , everyone will have equal access to education, healthcare and employment.Everyone will have the same standards and laws apply equally to all citizens.For example, students from poor families receive free, high-quality education , they can compete fairly with wealthier students and improve their social status .When these factors taken into account, social justice can be made through fairness because without fairness , no society can remain stable and hormonious.

Moreover, individuals should also act to build perfect and strong society. The most necessary actions can be done by only education.This is because education builds responsible and ethical citizens. As people become more careful and ethical, they have more desire to contribute positively to build a dreamed society. Besides , education teaches them tolerance ,critical thinking and respect for law.For instance , there are numerous educational institution teach their students civic responsibility.As a result , young people are more likely to vote , volunteer and , obey the laws .This case underscores the how people should act to achieve perfect society.

To conclude, social justice is the most crucial element which helps to create a perfect society. I believe that this society can be built by educating people .