To what extent do you agree or disagree that artificial intelligence will improve the quality of education in the future?

Ai is expected to change many industry, including education. Although i believe AI can improve education, but it cannot fully replace humans. In this essay i will explain both the benefits and the drawbacks of AI on education system.

on one hand AI can personalized the learning material based on each student understanding. By using the learning machine learning technique, AI can track every student progress and adjust the learning materials based according to their needs. This is very useful in large classroom, where teachers may not able to give a personal attention to every student in the class. In addition, AI can give a immediate feedback for every student, so they might learn and improve faster. AI also can give an access to a high education system such as virtual tutors and interactive simulations by remote or wideless area.

on the other hand, AI has a several limitations on education system. Education is not all about giving facts or informations, but also developing critical thinking skill, creativity, and emotinional intelligence which AI cannot do. Teacher are important, because they can guide, encourage, and give an emotionally support to students, in ways that machine cannot. Using too much on AI also can make a wider digital GAP to student who didnt have an access to a modern technology.

in conclusion, AI are important to make education more personalize and accesible, but it cant replace a human side of teaching. Based on my understanding AI can support the traditional ways of teaching but teacher are important to develope the character of students.