To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Sports play a significant role in promoting and mental well-being.

Some people believe that sports the sources of somatic and cognitive prosperity. People have different perspectives about this statement. Although, the majority of drawbacks of the doing sports like dangerous games I believe that potential benefits positively affect to the people’s lifestyles.

On the one hand, individuals are argue that some sports are dangerous to do such as snowboarding or skateboarding and so on. Sports which as I mentioned above of course difficult to do but, in so doing, people’s lifestyles can change to positively. It leads to physical well-being and adaptive to every situations like struggling moments. Whereas, despite certain outcomes I believe that this approach is much challenging and risky than others.

On the other hand, some people claim that the influence of the sports on mental health is often overrated because of the humans’ addiction to the social life. This is a good illustration of doing sports regularly translates into plenty of profits but, in modern era individuals connected to video games but it has a heaps of drawbacks. However, I do not find this argument persuading, numerous studies demonstrate that spots can effectively improve mental well-being by releasing endorphins, which reduce stress and anxiety. Thus, even though sports may not replace formal mental health treatments, they are the most powerful and supportive tool for maintaining a balanced mental state.

To sum up, I agree with this view sports are critical foundation and they have a broad range of possibilities for promoting physical and mental well-being. They have many ways to stat keep fit and improve their skills.