To what extent do you agree with this statement: 'Social media has had a negative impact on society.'

A group of individuals are inclined to think that the use of social media has harmed society. I agree with this viewpoint to a large extent. My position is elaborated further with reason and examples.

The foremost argument to justify my stand is that social media increase cyber crime in the society. Many people are makes cyber crime like cayberbully,hacked bank accounts and transfer money. While, social media reducing the face to face communication. Video call apps providing on person communicate because of this reason people are not interact with personally.

Furthermore, social network are sprint negative news. Some time few people sprint a fack news and viral in social media become of person reason that time many people safer for fack news. Further,social media could have a negative effect on education. Nowadays many young pupils are using a to much social network, many youngsters are morethan 8 hours spend time in social media due to learners are not focusing in your study and it is a huge effect on his/her learning. Whilst, social media impact on mental health issues. According to psychology more usage of social network to direct impact on health and people safuring for depression and many types of mental health issues seen in patient.

On the contrary, it can also be stated that, fast and easy communicate with people to any location. Social network best use of esey communication social media providing a essay introduction with your near one or dear on.

To conclude it can be commented that social media has a negative impact on societies and social network are increase the cayberbullying in country.