To what extent do you agree with this statement: 'Social media has had a negative impact on society.'

As a consequence, In recent years a negative impact on society caused by social media like Facebook and Youtube. This Essay strongly agrees with this concept.

A dacate ago people has knew the News from printed media or television broadcast only, so even though, if is that bad news, they are not thinking about too much, Because thay are busy with their work and not having enough time to watch or read newses. At the same time, The brotcasting channels are in that period, completely focused on their ethics to avoid unnessassry contents and fake news and know about the impact and which content let to know and don’t want to know.As an example, according to the survey, news in social media are almost away from truth makes social impacts in India.

In this technological world, each and every one aware about live stream media on youtube and social media, which is not a problematic, But the streaming content, there are no restrictions and arthrorised organisation for this kind of media and it is unevitable and the people in this current generation entirely trust on it, they dont bother about the real fact and simply tag and forward to another person and it makes them emotionally volunerable and make negative impact on particular people even if they are not wrong. For example, the honorable highcourt in India worried about the negative impact of this kind of fake news.

In conclusion, The social media are the main entertainment platform for this day’s young generation, although that is the major reason for the negative impact in this society, because of unaurtherised source of news.