Today, many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on sports. Why? Is it a positive or a negative development

Today’s children are different from the children of previous generations. They are more interested in playing video games than in playing outdoor games. This essay intends to analyze the reasons of this phenomenon. I believe that this a negative development.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why spend more time playing computer game is that today’s children are technology oriented. To begin with,juvenil who are spend the most time by indoor game, then he can not learn popere education. Unlike in the past, today young are much mone addicted by computer game which leads to the bad side and also destroy, thire life. For example,Kaman was affected by indoor game and he also less time spend in outdoor games. Then, now he is suffering many problem.Furthermore If a child who spends a lot of time per day in indoor games , he can be affected by many disease.

On the other hand, the person who play video game on computer screen he can not achieve his goad and which leads to feel alone and also leads to many problem. This has led to the can not make friends easily. What is mone, many children spend a lot of time playing computer games, they have lack of social knowledge. and also the can not improvement thiru life. Another disadvantage of playing less outdoor gemes is that children today lack in the strength and stamina which develops by outdoor play.

To sum up, there are many reasons of the moder world and play who childre more video games also it is a negative development. If a children spend more time by outdoor game, he can extremely improvement his life, without any difficulty.