Today, many mothers take care of the family and do not go to work. Some people believe that the government should pay them their salaries. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays a lot of women look after their children and relatives, hence they are not employed. Majority of people affirm that the government should pay them their salaries. I agree with this reservation and I could give some causes for consent.

Initial factor is woman, who born children, is influence to economic growth by reason of the fact that newborn is future taxpaying citizens, moreover, they supposedly will work for government, subsequently become future society and nation. However, destiny will be bright, if new generation is well-educated. Furthermore, they should be mannered, but without parents impact children would not be reared. For instance, mother is employed, thus she do not have time to take care of children. They are grow up without mothers care, moreover in the future it will have repercussions.

The following reason is female whilst deal with her kid, particularly newborn, not able to have job, moreover, young families will not short of money, provisionally for food by reason of the fact that children are expensive, cause food for kids, clothes and etc are not cheap. Furthermore, fathers’s salary will not be enough, otherwise, many ladies raise their children without partner. For example, how I write it previously, when mothers is working, while their child has not grown, it contributes only to repercussion for families and their health.

Thus, summing up the results, for comfortable and demographic raise, government should provide well conditions for women to born their children. On the other hand, prior marriage and having own kids, man should also be ready for financial assistance to his family to live on balance. Considering all factors, females are forced to be careful before they born child