Today, many young people spend too much of their free time at shopping malls. This can be considered negative for young people and society generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s society, a number of teenagers spend almost their break time hanging out at shopping malls. Some people believe that it can consider negative for young people and society generally, while others argue that. In my point of view, both sides are nearly correct

On the one hand, spending much time at shopping malls is a good way to relax after the period of hard-working days. In shopping centers, there are many clothes stores, restaurants and entertainment places that very interested with teenagers. They can spend their time with their friends and family buying new clothes, trying new places without going to different places. Another reason is the economy can rise up rapidly. The more buying things from customers such as young people, the more sales the stores can get.

On the other hand, going to shopping center a lot of times can lead to waste money. In there, people can easily buy a lot of things which are unnecessary and pay many money in games without thinking. This is one of the major causes of wasting money in society generations.

All of all, shopping at malls in almost square time in teenagers’ todays has positive and negative impact. This means, it will become better if every people, especially young people, spend suitable time hanging out at shopping malls instead of spending much free time in there