Today, many young people spend too much of their free time at shopping malls. This can be considered negative for young people and society generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Young generation really like to spend money on items because of showoff. Nowadays, many young individuals spend too much money of their leisure time at shopping malls. In my view, former statement are is more logical; however, I discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several reason why young people spend too much at shopping. Predominantly, they purchase so much to show other person. To explain it, nowadays young generation have race to show the other human they are better. Thats why, they bought expensive things to show their richness. Secondly, they watch social media influencers wear the things. To elaborate it they today most of young generation inspiring from social media influencers and they watch their content and wear their clothes and items etc. Due to this, they wear same things that influencers wear that’s why that thing they purchase receive very expensively, and they waste their currency on it.

On the other hand, there are multifarious rationales why youngers need to purchase things in mall. Firstly, clothes show the personality of the individuals. To explicate it, they purchase expensive things in malls because they that suit on their personality and where they go they able to make good reputation on the other person mind. For example, the research shows that the expensive person have higher personality than other individuals that’s why youngers like to spend their time and currency on shopping.

To conclude, the expensive thing show the personality of person to another individuals but people need to understand they not need to spend their full currency to watch influencers and need to spend currency on items in limit.