Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days travelers are facing toward visiting areas like Sahara Desert or The Antartica where possibilities of survival are extremely tight. These things having straightforward advantages to who are visiting there by various means as well as have some demerits for those who are noy physically healthy. We will discuss these here.

Travelling pattern has changed now most of the people like to visit adventurous places and they want to enjoy the pulchritude of the nature in dry or damp environment. First of all, these things aid in generating curiosity inside them for exploring new places. They post pictures, videos of the lifestyle of people as vlog on their social media platforms that support them in gaining followers and financial growth. In addition, they learn how to survive in negative temperature in heavy snowfall and even in hottest region where the temperature varies between 50-60 degree Celsius. Also, they imbibe and enjoy the variety of food and living lifestyle of that area.

Turning to the negative side of the situation, these conditions are hazardous and risky for those who have health problems for example, asthma, lower immunity and so on. Sometimes it may cause death of tourists with natural climatic reasons. Furthermore, surviving in these regions are quite challenging owing to the fact of non-availability of variety of food, professional doctors for solving critical health issues and the most significant thing expensive cost of living.

By and large, the curiosity of people generate confidence in them for travelling to these places once on life. There are pros. and cons. of these things but it depends upon tourists where they want to spend the holidays.