Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara or Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In recent year, more and more people are taking a trip to the Sahara or Antarctica no matter what they have the situations. These have both positive and negative sides for tourists who loved visiting such places. These trend lead to getting experiences and no having security on both views, and I will explain the reason why and discuss from my point of view later.

Firstly, travelling to another country is popular among people for all ages. In fact, people who lived in all around the world take an overseas for various reasons, so that they have several benefits. For example, if someone visit to unknown places, one will expand their spirits and experiences on journey. As a result, one many gain a lot of experiences such as touching new cultures and languages, so it can help to extend one’s knowledge.

On the other hand, taking trips to another country have many serious drawbacks. More and more people are facing the problems such as no having security priority. Additionally, a person taken a trip on unknown places may have his or her emergency time, and also one need a proper help, whenever there have no people who cared about one’s health. Moreover, fewer people can have difficult conversations because of their language proficiency.

To sum up, more and more people are taking vacations on unknown places which is becoming updated trend for today. In my opinion, although it has several advantages in travelling in other countries, the downsides should be considered carefully. It is recommended that they should provide their security before starting a trip, and this way leads to reduce accidents along the journey.