Today more people are overweight than ever before. What are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Nowadays more and more people have excess weight as never before. The main causes of overweight are familiar to us in everyday life.

It is often considered by unhealthy diet, disbalanced nutrition. Due to time constrains, people nowadays tend to hurry all the time, like everywhere has been opening fast food restaurants or online delivery service, which economies our time. However, individuals are neglecting their diet and physical health. The consumption of unhealthy foods and processed products results in persistent health problems. For example This habit is frequently the main issue that is neglected. Artificial substances fat, and cheap products accumulate in the body like fixing and are not eliminated from it. The advice that gives in internet resources are eat health, with high nutritional components.

In other quarters, participating in regular physical activity is equally important. Furthermore, robots, machines, and technological systems now perform half of the tasks. Technology has contributing working so more lifestyle. Advanced in technology have significantly influenced lifestyles, With the rise of remote work and office jobs , many people now lead a predominately sedentary lifestyle, For instance influencers which, works at home with information and some abstracted resources. People should do at least five- ten minutes for exercises.

Overall, the rise of technology and modern work habits has transformed daily life, often resulting in sedentary behaviour for individuals to adopt strategies that promote byphysical actinity and nutritious eating to counter these negative effects.