Today, there are many tasks at home or work that have been done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true that robot help people to do lots of tasks at home or work. Doing this can have both positive and negative implications

On the one hand, there are several benefits that can be reaped from this trend with one of them being spend less time for work or tasks. Robot is a key to help people save a lot of time, from this people can do some other works to gain more money or learn something new. Robot or AI make people making their decision easier because when they need the informations of something they can use robot to find out the details and decide to buy or not. Thanks to that, Robot can help people do not buy unsuitable items and save their money.

On the other hand, one of the most significant drawbacks is the fact that Robot using the large number of water to heat . Everyday, robot needs too much water to heat when suggest any requests , so that it causes waste of water sources. In some poverty countries, there are not enough water to use so using water for robot too much is not a good idea. If the tasks easily to do, people should do by yourself not rely on robot. This water using for heating of robot can help lots of people in the poor regions.

In conclusion, while robot can be beneficial, it also have drawback.