Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should do responsibility for this problem?

It is true that nowadays there is enhance committing a crime like in social personal behavior. In a rapidly changing world. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend , societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems.

It recent time, individuals have been exposed to various type of committing crime several related problems can be anticipated. First and foremost it could be argued that some people suffer that this is mental health disorder and their do not manage threat. It would appear that they have a severe impact on others, such as through crime. Viewed from this angle, the problem will worsen if not prevented in time. For example, it has been shown that from personal experience my old neighbor was killed by her husband therefore, seek this crime and police observed this criminal has psychological problem.

There are several action that government could take to solve the problems described above. Initially granted, it could be asserted that who person has psychological problem receive mental support from doctors that they make contact with their issues. From this point of view , providing that care so occasionally their need care and love this might be assist. Another measure could be that government ought to rise the severity of punishment degree also have to increase taxes. For instance it has been shown that known that people when be crime must pay a lot of money this condition influence their.

In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as criminal should be responsible and get punishment.