Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The notion that, children should be taken care by women rather than men is widely debated, with many people claiming legitimate arguments on suitability of gender role for looking after children. I decline the fact that taking care of kids is only a women’s job and I inclined both men and women are responsible for their children.

There are myriad arguments against the notion. The most telling one lies in the fact that both men and women should contribute to a child’s well-being.

It’s both parties responsibility to be caregivers to own children that can not be handled by one hand. Participation of both parents would be a lucrative opportunity to gain more knowledge and experiences. For instance, while mothers take care of day to day activities, fathers can concentrate on child’s education and extra curricular activities such as sports, dancing and music.

On the other hand, having a great companionship over looking after children in modern society will give enormous benefits owing to hustle for life hood. In fact, more often both men and women tend to have full time jobs nowadays and it is important to be supportive to each other when it comes to children as only women taking care of children while working might be a burden for them. It is apparent why many are against the view that look after children is a women’s job.

To sum up, women should not be the one who stay at home the sake of children but while both women and men pursuing career, taking care of children is possible if both parties equally work on that.