Today,young people copy the style and behaviour of celebrities such as actors, musicians, and Sports stars. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In contemporary world, there are a number of well-known people available in our society. Nowadays, many youngsters follow the style and gesture also babaviour of celebrities such as actors, actress and so on. From my point of view, it is a positive improvement, but it has some issue.

First and foremost positive cause is that young people are motivated through the celebrities work. For example, I have read an article recently, in England, a young student, he always try to follow to sports player, what the player do maintain his routin and how to become a good player. For that cause a young boy had motivated by his daily basis work and he did it properly and then he also became a best sports player in an England sports team. As a result, he became a star person in his country also all over the global.Another positive reason is that healthier life style.. For instance, when young people copy to their lifestyle specially who are celebrities and like a sports man, youngsters will be benefited. Beacuse they can learn so many activities from them if young people follow their regular routin.

In addition to the positive reason mentioned above, if current youth people copy the style and menners of famous person or celebrities, young individuals can learn how to communicate with strangers. As a result, their conversation skill would be build up and in future they can easily interaction with others without any nervousness and hesitation feel. However, there are several community’s people do not love any celebrities such as actors, actress and so on. Beacuse they think that celebrities people are engaged with divers sorts of crimes side or even addicted with drugs. For that cause many parents do not encourage to their children to follow any celebrities person in the society.

To sum up, many young people copy or follow the lifestyle of celebrities, while others do not likes them. I personally believe that it is good way to learn something from different kinds of eminent person and parents should encourage their children to follow them if they want.