Today,young people copy the style and behaviour of celebrities such as actors, musicians, and Sports stars. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

At the moment,number of young generation try to copy famous people’s steps and way of acting,who work in various spheres,such as musician,actors and so on.This trend brings several negative aspects,including loss your unique sides and completely change of role in your life.This essay will explore what kind of drawbacks it makes and how it will impact on plagiarism.

One of the primary shortcoming of this is the loss your own special sides.A lot of people try to copy their favourite well-known celebrities with who they admire,trying to be like them in every aspect.Furthermore,they take all good and bad sides of them.For instance,some fanats not only copy their actions,behaviours,but also styles,appearances and personalities.Because of this,they do surgery to change their faces to look like their idol,it can be bring some damages.

Another significant drawback is completely alteration of your role in life.I mean people will change their thoughts about you and start to stop communicate with you.They will think that you are being weird to do such as things.They don’t find it interesting and prefer your old personality,rather than new which is not yours.These all causes can lead to changes in your life making it worse.

To conclude,copying celebrities’ personalities and other aspects makes impactful negative aspects,such as loss your own being and variation role in life,also judgments from others.