TOPIC: Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays ís much better than it was in the past. Both view and give opinion?

The population around the world rapidly growing and with that elderly generation also increasing,some individual argue that new world with advancement is tough for older people,but rest of the other have opposite viewpoints so in this eassy will explain both sides and give my opinion in the last.

To start with dark side, because of the technology invenstion like television,phones and games today youth spend there most of the time watching that gadgets they do not time for their elders, but previous generation had not enough knowlegde the technical things and this wider gap making older people lonely and dipressed. Moreover, pollution from industries and vehicles also enchanced the rise of health issues and high risks diseases,like asthma and skin irritations,because of with the growing age people also loose their immunity.

With the bright side, in the present era old generation can get that facilities that their parents did not get.For example,better health treatments are available now that can cure any health problems speacialy heart transplant and knees transplant, Government also tend to focus on older citizens demads by building new nursing home, parks and specifully dessigned leisure activitiesfor improving their well being. technology help them to keep conneted with their loved ones by video calls.

According to my perspectives, today era have more benefits than past.Modern medicine and other activities help elder help to live the lives with fulfilling,However, society will continue to address older people issue like loneliness and ensure better cure for aging population.