Tourism is always a good idea to develop the country and relationship between the people

Nowadays, there is a popular opinion that tourism brings only good to the country. I completely agree that tourism improves the country and relationships between the people by bringing people together and showing social issues to light.

First of all, tourism helps to attract attention to problems in the country. It seems to me that detecting a concern is half the way to solving this problem. Tourists often draw attention to infrastructure problems like poor road conditions, awful public transportation, and terrible lighting. Tourists have to walk and see different sides of the country, and they have to meet and communicate with various people.They can see many issues in the country, and a big percent of tourists tell about these problems in their social network or blog. I guess that even telling these concerns to other people helps to lighten up and solve them. For example, we can see situations in New York City. Tourists often romanticize New York City, but then they see all the problems of this city and want to tell others about them, so now there are many videos and articles on the internet that tell us about issues in New York City.

Secondly, cultural exchange develops international relations. Cultural exchange helps society improve global understanding and tolerance. It helps people expand their worldview and rethink their own views and values in the context of global diversity.Tourists learn language, immerse themselves in culture, and exchange ideas and experiences, and these bring to cultural experiences that improve people’s human values. Today, tolerance is an important aspect of the development of the country. In countries where most people have conservative thinking, cultural exchange can change their thinking, which can completely change the mentality.

In conclusion, I agree that using tourism to bring people together and raise awareness of social issues strengthens both the country and interpersonal relationships.