Tourism is always a good idea to develop the country and relationship between the people

Nowadays, It is believed that tourism has become trendy among people and this is a good opportunity to develop the country. I totally agree that tourism is improves country and relationship between the people by experiences to better understanding diverse nations.

First of all, people choose to travel abroad for various reasons including visiting historical sites, engaging in adventures, or resting after a long year of work. Certainly, when visiting a different country, most individuals gain some knowledge of the local culture by trying local foods, attending cultural programs, and visiting museums or ancient buildings. When touring Asia, for example, international travellers expect to see astonishing temples and understand how religion impact the residents, or when touring Latin American countries like Brazil, vacationers expect to see number of beaches, football and beautiful statues. However, tourists learn about cultural characteristics such as how slavery is profoundly embedded in the Brazilian culture, influencing many dances, music and traditional culinary. To this extent, tourism creates positive experiences that help people to better comprehend each other.

Also tourism is a great improvement for the country. Firstly, tourism can provide an influx of foreign currency and have a positive impact on economic indicators such as the balance of payments and total exports. Secondly, it helps to increase employment. Thirdly, it contributes to the development of the country’s infrastructure. For example, in 2023, the United States became the leader in tourism revenues, earning 164 billion euros and this is an amazing result. Each country is famous for its attractions, religion, local cuisine and therefore tourism is a great way to boost the country’s economy.

In conclusion, I agree that tourism is a great way to improve the country and relationship between the people by experiences to better understanding other cultures.