Tourism is an important industry in many coutries. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individual and society.

Tourism has a crucial role in our lifestyle. Although, people who like the money can use their own benefits. The primary concern is that during the several years tourism switched as an industry system.

In my opinion tourism provide to live up to many things that we want it. For instance If people wonder about their history or want to see their country’s important landscapes they can go easily nowadays. therefore, we can learn and understand how our past was hard times. Many individuals stay at home whereas earth has a lot of valuable places to see . When you out your comfort zone you can see the world excatly which should not to procrastinate. By this means , you can add more experiences and knowledge to your life.

A further major issue might be that there are many advertisement which is about maintain the tourism. When you sightseeing somewhere that you planned on the other hand industry of tourism get a lot of many .Sometimes they use the tourism incorrectly.

Some people firmly believe that visiting new places giving us many opportunities. For example,we can see the world as a new perspective . If I want to say the other hand of tourism is that going various countries. moreover individuals encounters new cuisine. They have a chance to try domestic foods. People also meet new friends. Additionaly that is beneficial for peace of world. because they can communicate different cultures and religions .

As a result, tourism is a vital for society. People should have the new experiences and may have understand their or different country’s history. They can improve their viewpoint as a good way.