Tourists damage many historical places, making them harder to preserve. What are some of the reasons for this? Suggest some ways to resolve this problem.

It is admittedly true that, tourism is one of the most significant financial sector for almost every countries in the world. Although tourists damage some of the tourist spots and make really difficult to intact. In this essay, I will discuss two important aspects ; first, reasons why this issue happen and second, the treatments that can be done to alleviate the problem.

On the one hand, there are plenty of remarkable reasons behind that to solve this crux. To elaborate, lack of proper security Maintains is the principal cause for this issue. If the authority do not provide security protocol as well as monitory services. Therefore, they can damage those places they will visit. For instance, most of the historical places have not any police services. As a result, the visitor who visit they can get freedom and can create many issues. In addition, unlimited visa approval of tourists is another reason. If this service are easily open for everyone like the people who are not enough educated. Hence, those demographics can make some damage for preserving the ancient places.

On the other hand, the government and the public both have to work together to deal with this cause. Firstly, awareness among visitors can be play massive rule to remove this issue. If the tourists are conscious to preserve these places which were belonged to under the state as well as nations culture. Hence, they will not create any damage. Secondly, the authorities should take some initiatives for solving this crux. They can take some legal action such as mandatory fine the population who broken the rule. For example, in Japan, the authority are very strict for preserving their historical places. They created posters, liflets and allocated their citizens so that they can aware for protecting those regions and they are successfully maintained their areas.

In conclusion, although tourism provide vast amount of foreign money, they can also damage many cultural spots because lack of awareness and without proper guidelines. In my opinion, the governments and publics both required to conscious about this effect and they should take some step to solve this cause.