Traffic congestion is one of the major problems in modern cities what are the causes of this issue, and what measures can be taken to solve it.

Every individual has different opinion about traffic jam also it has solution. While, a group of people create it and others people try to solve it. However, with right steps taken it can be solved.

There are myrid of reason is that pinpoint the problem of traffic jam. First and the foremost reason is that when traffic police fail to control signals properly, traffic jamd become more serious. For example, In many areas, traffic signals remain out of order, and police ofcices cannot manage traffic. Another infany root is that traffic congestion occurs when roads are narrow and cities are poorly planned.For example, In old parts of the city, narrow roads are often used by large buses and trucks, which leads to long traffic jams, which can not be avoided. Besides, as a result, If fines are imposed for illegal parking,people will avoid parking vehicles on the roads.

There are clossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this problem but the most preponderant one is Government can take a vital rules to solve this problem. For example, Develop better road infrastructure.

Another undoubted solution to counter this problem is self awareness is the best solution for this problem. For instance, family is the first school for a child. So parents should teach their child’s how to people should be aware that illegal parking blocks roads and creates traffic jams. Furthermore, School College and University also can help to tackle this problem. As an example, they can make effective awareness and they can guide the next generation how to survive in a society. Thus, if above steps are taken appropriate, this problem may find their solution.

In conclusion, the issue of traffic jam, will continue to arise.However, with the right action taken by Government / Individuals / Education, the problem could be tackled sensibly and easily.