Traffic congestion is one of the major problems in modern cities what are the causes of this issue, and what measures can be taken to solve it.

In recent years traffic congestion has become an increasingly serious issue, in many countries. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this situation and suggest possible solution.

One major problem caused by traffic is that infrastructure problem. This is because in some countries which suffer from traffic they have bad roads and bridges. As a result, big amount of cars are moving in the one way which leads to big traffic jam. Another problem is big vehicle such as trucks and lorries. This means that big transport will occupies more space in the roads and accelerate slower than small cars which is another reason for traffic jams.

One possible solution is for government and companies to they should build big bridges and underground roads which will safe time of individuals. Companies can build it and put a price for every one car. For instance, if government will build a road which will go through underground it can solve this problem. Another effective solution would be to government should put a timer for trucks. As a result, if trucks will be driven only at night when every one sleeps it will be decrease jams.

In conclusion, although traffic congestion creates several problems, this issue can be addressed through appropriates and effective solutions. This essay discussed the main problems and suggested possible ways to solve them.