University application should be free for all students. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that higher education shouldn’t be charged for all learners. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement due to the benefits it offers, and gaining the source of knowledgeable workers.

Firstly, one reason why I believe that higher education should be free for all youths. This is primarily because it encourages all learners to finish their bachelor degree, and it helps learners who have financial issues as well. For instance, many people reported that Cambodia Academy Of Digital Technology was helping many learners from provinces with financial problems, and the school provided the dormitory as well.

Secondly, another reason is gaining the source of knowledgeable workers. Moreover, it boosts the development of the country by having higher education workers in different ministries, because the government helps all educators in all financial issues, and they should work for the government. For example, in the USA, which aiding their youths to finish bachelor degrees, is a developed country that consists of knowledgeable workers.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the charge of higher education is crucial, the source of knowledgeable employees and youths are equally essential for the country’s development. Therefore, I firmly believe that the government should invest in university education for their citizens.