university education should be free. What is your oipinion?

Universities offer a valuable opportunity for people to develop themselves in various aspects. However, many universities cost too much, which many members of society could not afford. In my view, I agree that higher education should be free for everyone, regardless of their social status. This will enhance the quality of both public and private lives.

One of the supporting reasons for free universities is that it would encourage more people to pursue study and attain a higher degree. This growth would have multiple benefits such as raising the total knowledge, improving the way of looking at things, and cultural revolutions.

Another reason to make universities free of charge is its impact on the country. For instance, if the number of skilled professional people increases in a country, many things such as the economy or policy would operate more efficiently.

Universities are developed for better life conditions, whether personal or public. Therefore, becoming freely accessible for all individuals would be an impressive progress for any country.