university education should be free. What is your oipinion?

In this day and age, students are striving for their studies with a view to enhancing their lives. Consequently, many people hold the belief that higher education should be free of charge. Personally, I am wholeheartedly of this idea owing to its potential merits.

To commence, free education offers a valuable opportunity for a wider variety of learners. Students can be admitted into universities regardless of their financial backgrounds, which eventually lays a solid foundation for the countries’ economic climate when there will be more well-qualified employees. Moreover, some geniuses are in predicaments and they can not even make ends meet, let alone pay for tuition fees. Thus, by making education available to all students, universities can stand a chance of recruiting elite students.

Furthermore, it is irrefutable that free tuition provides graduates with a favorable learning environment. The absence of financial barriers ensures equal opportunities for individuals from different socio-economic backgrounds, fostering a more inclusive and fair education system.Besides, learners are no longer worried about financial burden, which significantly improves their concentration on their academic performances. For instance, schools in Sweden have established this policy and most students say they are into studying.

Last but not least, graduates are likely to attain more career prospects. It is undeniable that to get a high-salary occupation nowadays, people are required to obtain an outstanding profile with academic qualifications, experiences in extracurricular activities, etc. Therefore, being educated in universities is indispensable. For example, Amazon usually prioritizes employees who have advanced technical degrees.

In conclusion, I strongly advocate that universities should be freed because there will be an increasing number of students, a supportive learning milieu and a bright future career.