Your prompt: In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an aging population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people.

In several states, human beings are now existing longer than even previously / earlier. Certain individual express that aged population creates hurdles for the administration. The general public admit that there are some advantage if the communities has large number of senior citizens. Therefore there are some upsides and downsides which may also has a great impact on our society.

There are numerous advantages of an elderly people in our society. This is also one of the key(Backbone)elements of our society. For example it has a great impact on our culture as well as people are learning thing from their experiences which will beneficial for any individual. In other words, the senior citizen has more benefit by which the general publican get more and more reward which will make a implication on the social life.

Turning to the other side of the argument ageing population also form a number of concern for the government to spend high number of budget on these matter. For example state has to construct the old age homes and they have to expend reasonable amount on it. In other words, it will be the duty / obligation of the official to take care of them and to hire professional staff to handle them in all the kinds situations.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that the older people played significant role in our community. There are a lot of merits and blessing for our children. Our children also acquire knowledge from the senior citizen even ethically and morally which will be beneficial for our generation.

From the above discussion, there are merit and demerits. Some of the merit cannot be undeniable for our society as well as for our culture. It is also be a well known component of our civilization.