Your prompt: In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an aging population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people.

In recent days due to excellent health service and qualit living standard in majority of countries people are living longer longer than in they were on past, Many people argue that is benefical for society but other said that this will create problem for the government. While focusing on positive side it heighlights the standard of excellent health service fascilities of country is offering to its public further more work experience of elderly age people in associated sector is benefical for upcoming generation. On talking about negative perspective, elderly age people are physically weak due to this reason unable take care and feed themselves, so government need to spend huge amount of budget for taking care of such elderly age people.

Eventhough offering stanard health service to its public is very much expensive due heavy investment essential on research and development sector inaddition to pay high salary to doctors. Those country who manage it successfully having majority of public living longer than ever before. Now they are benefiting the society bhy sharing their valuable experince in their associated working field or experince of living life to youth generation, Similarly their experience in working field and of life is source of inspiration to youth generation. To illustrate Singapore is one of the country in the world where people are living longer then ever in recent days becaue of it whole world regard their healthservice fascility ofne of the excellent health service in the world and now many very important personalities especially from Asia visiting here for their regular health check up, now health sector is one of the most revenue generating sector for Singapore.

With growing age elderly age person are physically weak and unable work for feeding them selves for day and night and huge expenditure on their routine health check up is also needed. So government need to aside huge amount of expenditure for their survival and regular health check up. For instance Japan is an Asian country where 80% of world population crossing 100 years are now living and for taking care of them Japanses government is spending 5% of their annual budget on taking care of them each year.

In maximum numbers of countries in the world now people are living longer than ever before in rencent days. On one side it stands as testimony for whole world as quality of health service country is offering to its public. On another side government need to aside huge amount from its budget to take care of such elderly aged people.