Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it has more disadvantages to using a computer nowadays on your teenagers, even if it dose not appeal you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that using a computer is more negative than positive affects on your children.

First of all, I believe that the use of a computer is an addiction which is extremely harmful for them because they can get internet access too inexpensive and very easily that is main the way of using a computer like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and so on. For example, they are killing their valuable time and they do not get sufficient time to play outdoor games. The result of using a computer is that they are affected by different types of diseases which is turn leads to loss their beautiful life.

Secondly, using a computer what they like them destroy and therefore leads to a career decline. In other words, I strongly believe that the use of a computer is a waste of time to watch different types of videos such as movies, Reel, carton, dram series and so on that are highly significant problems their future life and they do not properly study their Academy studies that lose their life and career in the next decades because they are not using the right method their own time. For instance, some children decided to leave their studies to achieve a bad result because they have been depressed and neglected in their own life. As a result, they become one of the most poorly and unfamiliar for society and family.

In conclude, I strongly believe that using a computer is more negative affects than positive because It makes unhappy and spoilt.