Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, computers may have more harmful than beneficial effects on the younger generation, as many teenagers rely on them daily. I strongly agree that using computers can negatively affect children because of educational benefits and access to worldwide information.

First and foremost, the devices can help the children access an enormous amount of educational tools and guides with the help of the internet. It provides the learning opportunities through online classes and other online platforms. For instance, in the modern era, school and college courses are available online. We can view and download the study material. Additionally, there are other online courses that are selling to the rising generation; likewise, in the real world, digital launchpad, etc., they are providing knowledge through any devices.

Furthermore, the usage of electronics devices like computers, mobiles, and tablets can lead to some problems that affect our lives. IT professionals are working under the 9-5 schedule in the office. For instance, they are working in front of the computers and had some online meetings through any devices. Moreover, it may affect our lives, like sitting in the chair for more than 6 hours; it causes poor posture, and staring at the computer might cause eye strain and headaches.

In conclusion, while computers offer valuable learning opportunities, excessive use can lead to health issues like poor posture and eye strain. It’s important to balance screen time with other activities