Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays computer becomes the most crucial part of everyone’s life. Most of the parents think that children are spending most of their time on computer which is beneficial as well as negative for them. So basically technology is taking control and become part and parcel of everyone’s life.

As everyone’s know that without technology we are nothing even if we are going for a vacation we need our smartphones to search plethora of things like aesthetic locations or delicious food and many more exciting things. But in todays world young generation are using computer continuously even there is no use of the computer. They are playing games day and night or even chatting with their friends or unknown people which is harmful for them . Technology like computer is a stupendous part for children they can gain lots of informative knowledge which can help them to build their career or skills. Young children must know the value of computer and how to manage everything on time.

To recapitulate, I can say that children in their young age have to make a proper schedule . For instance, at what time do they need to use their computer for gaming or for studies . Even when they have leisure time ,they can watch fascinating or motivated videos which is very helpful for their mind and for future perspectives. So children at young are utilizing time more on computer which is harmful for their future so they must understand the value of time.