Water resources are falling deficient around the world. Analyze the reasons for it and suggest possible solutions.

A controversial issue that is frequently discussed today is the reason for water resources getting deficient and analyzing solutions for it. The following essay can provide some of the biggest reason linked with scarcity of water resources as well as some resolutions .

One of the main reason related to water sources is overpopulation . Population growth increases the need and demand of hygienic and fresh water for different purposes like drinking, farming, cooking and more basic needs. The increase in number of people even leads to more exploitation of water resources and pollute it which causes the scarce of it. Additionally, climate change is another big source for insufficient hydropower supply. Climate change and global warming causes hazardous natural disasters like flood and landslides which destroy water affects in its proper distribution .

The best remedy to overcome the problems of it is to conserve water . Less utilization of water brings to balance demand and supply which will further support in its sustainability. Water conservation also minimizes the depletion of water . Furthermore , reusing and recycling of waste water for industrial as well as agricultural process can be another way to preserve it from falling deficient. For instance, people waste a lot of water in households without even knowing it. That wastage of water can be used in their own agricultural purpose like kitchen gardening . Similarly, treatment of waste water helps the hydropower suppliers too as they get less pressure.

In a nutshell, the discussed points above shows how increase in population as well as climate change affects in inadequate supply of water. But, water conservation remedies likewise wastewater management helps to overcome these problems . It is expected that if the solutions for it is no executed systematically ,there will be no availability of such water resources in future.