We are living a throwaway society and things are used in a shorten time and thrown away. What are the causes of this phenomenon and what problems might it causes?

In modern era, people are living with a throwaway habit which means not possessing things in a long time. This essay will explore various causes for this trend and discuss on its root problems.

One of the primary for throwaway lifestyle involves to personal interests. People nowadays have more options in choosing things. Although they may not a high function item, they have diverse kinds of colors, models and prices which attract those who are in any class levels. As a result, it is forming a thought that they can possess and change the goods base on their interests at any time. In term of fashion, there is a trend called ” fast fashion”. The manufacturers catch the buyer’s psyche, especially young generations, release and constantly produce to make purchasers follow them.

The phenomenon also has significant effects on cognitive development and environmental issues since this trend affects on human’s mindset a lot. This can result in wasting lifestyle which account for the most unnecessary expenditute, waste money for meaningless things. Moreover, as mentioned in fashion, the un-uses are collected and gathered in big garbage around the world. The materials of clothes are not dissolved easily, exist and take long time to process since the substances are harmful to the environment.

In conclusion, the trend of wasting lifestyle is continuing happen in our life since the majority of people do not know how to control their personal hobbies which lead to some negative effects that impact to human’s awareness and environment.