What are the pons and cons of using public transport system?

Nowadays, most people prefer to use public transport for arriving their destinations. Especially, it is really common among urban cities’ populations. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this kind of transportation.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of using public transport. One of the main positive is environmental benefit . What I mean , if most part of population choose get on public transport, it can be cause to reduce emission. Secondly, using public transport is inexpensive way of traveling to somewhere. Such as , bus , tram and minbuses’ payments are really suitable each person’s financial condition. As result people save their money efficiently.

Turning to other side of argument, inconvenience and delaying are major problems. In many public transport, seats aren’t sufficient. It can be cause standing on feet during you arrive your destination. Moreover, another issue is that potential for crime . Become in facts seventy percents of anually crime level are committed in public transport every year.

All things considered , being popular of using public transport is undeniable. But we shouldn’t forget its harmful cons