What are these problems? How can the quality of life of city residents be maintained?

in recent days , overpopulation in many urban area has being become a serious issue for society. As far as , i am concerned when it comes to this worrying trend , several impacts of this issue can be presented and numorous certain ways to address this issue can be proposed

damaging consequences of this problem may include the following . first of all , when have more people move to city will leads to a reduce quality of life . to explain this , if resident use more private transport , it will directly contribute to air pollution and traffic congestion . what is also disturbing is lack comfortable housing . Example , dwellers cannot buy or rent affordable housing so that they might live in small house or poor condition

there are possible measures in handling this problem . one of the most effective approaches is government should invest in public transport . to explain this , when bus or train be upgraded will deteriorate amout of private vehicle so can prevent pollution and make more green place . in addition , promoting sustainable urban development by creating affordable housing projects is a good solution . example , when city be extended will have more infrastructure to meet the requirement like heathycare services , public transport system

Taking into consideration all of these facts , overpopulation represents quite a several and im perative issue . the sooner this problem is solved , the moro the societywould benefit from it