What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of working from home? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

We underwent a terrible period when Covid-19 appeared. All of the governments in the world revealed a general prohibition that everyone was forced to stay at home. Almost all the work was interrupted and people had to bring their jobs from the workplace to home to resolve. Therefore, there was a work revolution in someone who wanted to work at home. In my opinion, working from home will bring many advantages for personal workers and businesses. Here are some reasons supporting my idea.

First of all, the advantages of working from home is controlling the time following our time comfortably. When you come to the workplace, you must do your job according to time regulations. You will have less free time to take a rest and be possessed in a framework. For instance, the general regulation of time is 8 hours per ones day. It’s truly difficult to change. As a result, that’s so hard to spend more time for another action. Secondly, we can spend more time taking care of our family. Because of working at home, you will have more chances to alongside with your family than in your office. From that, you will seperate the time how to rational to address your job and your housework. Finally, you don’t waste much time or money running to the workplace. If your home is near it, that will be great and help you to save amount of time and money. But on other hand, that’s a big problem. You will spend more time moving the workplace and wasting a huge money. If you have a chance to work at home, those issues will disappear. It can take you to add more time to do anything and save a lot of money. However, there are still some disadvantages that affect you. You will be pulled down by your laziness if you have no strict character.

I think we should try our best in the job. That’s the best way to resolve everything no matter you work at home or workplace. Overall, I agree with the idea that we should popularity the scale working at home. It will bring many advantages which we can’t imagine if we run rationally.