What problem does this situation create? How can traditional kefir-making practices be preserved?

The practice of traditional kefir-making is facing several challenges, especially with modern technology and mass production techniques. One of the main problems is that producers don´t want to spend time doing extra work in order to produce Kefir. In addition, manufactures use artifical ingredients to provide rentability and increase their budget

Producers give a short time to obtain Kefir, due to, this drink does not demonstrate fastness in the market like other products, this is because people around the world prefer to buy products that they already know and has an status in society. On the oher hand, the people that make the product have to get money in a short period of time, to get it they use artificial ingredients that are easy to acquire and cheaper than natural products. Its importan to say that apply no natural ingredients affect consumers who have no knowledge of this, because could develop diseases or bacterias and they are paying for good condition and properties, a great example is the adulteration of extra virgin olive oil. In this case, high-quality olive oil is diluted with cheaper oils such as sunflower or soybean.

An incredible solution will be a advertising creation where experts can postulate their oipinion of these product, it could arouse enthusiasm or the desire to purchase these products in consumers. Moreover, design a labour reform that improves the facilities and promotes the delivery of a good product, this changes give fairer conditions and create close relationship between producers and consumers, for example, a reform was developed in China that it focuses on reducing working hours, ensuring equal rights in employment, and improving workers’ working conditions.

As a conclusion, fabricate Kefir demands a high cost process and require a lot of time. However, if the governments listen the neccesities of workers and clients will obtain products that impact the economy in a good way and design a city based on respect