When families have a meal together it is considered as a social activity. Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

Spending time with others is good therapy to get relief from stress and depression. While having a meal with housemates is known as a social task. This essay discusses the importance of enjoying food with family members and disadvantages of eating alone.

First and foremost, sharing time with loved ones during meal is great way to stay connected with them, ultimately strengthening their bonds with each other. In this hectic life, family time is essential to interact with them and share the talks. It utmost important such as helping in reducing stress and anxiety, for instance, a survey conducted by an Algoma university students on psychology well being of a human that showed meal together make you mentally stronger, productive, and beneficial for psychological development. Therefore, accompanying of others during food consumption make you happy and give positive vibes.

On the other side, eating alone has several detrimental effects on the health of a person. It caused various kinds of health hazards to a human body, suffering from mental health such as headaches, stress, and anxiety. They cannot share their day and sorrow with anyone, most of the youngsters are depressed due to the separate meal in their room. These kinds of individuals are not socially active and make less talks with another.

Overall, I believe that spending mealtime with our beloved ones are fantastic approaches to get together with them and create strong connections with them. Otherwise, you will encounter mental illness, and it is hard for you to socially engage outside with unknowns.