When families have a meal together it is considered as a social activity. Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

It is a irrefutable that eating together is a social activity. in your opinion it is a necessary to eat dinner with family in your country. it help us for sharing information about whole day that is positive or negative things.

The first advantage if we meal together with family it will make me happy and fresh and we can discuss about information and news regarding work related or personal information. so if we discuss with family then the stress and mind will be free and we get some solution from our parents. apart from this if we feel depress or low felling so we can share our problem with family member so at least they will give some suggestion.

secondly advantage is that is we can teach us our child about table manners and home food is more nutrients rather than outside food and we can also teach them it is important to meal together with family and the home food contains lots of vegetables and proteins so if regular eat dinner at home so our health is very wealth.

lastly i will tell that is if we meal together it will reduce the attention related to bad habits or bad manners that is drinking , smoking and any kind of bad habits it will avoid or if someone addicted then it will help for reducing the bad habits.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that eating together is considered social activity and “The family eats together stays together”.