Whoever control the media also control opinon and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be dore to rectify this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-known fact that the media is the most powerful to influence people’s mind. We can aee that individuals who dependence the media platform can chenge their opinions and attitudes. I partly agree whith this opinion.

To begin with, in these days every media platforms play a vital role in our life.The reason for in social media have a lot of propaganda, in addition they think, this is true as well as many people take a some kind of video and put on the social media namely youtube, instagram and tik tok. However media can not impact the thoughts of elderly people because of they can distinguish between fake and real informations. Because older people have more life experience.

Conversely, media create some comfort for individuals. Freedom of internet has enabled users to openly express their ideas. Moreover this trend is expected to grow, rendering control over the population via media ineffective.Nowadays there are more motivation videos in the social media. For instance, most famous people given motivation to young children about how to reach their goals, in addition these sentences changed people opinions. On top of that, scientists suggesting that truly lifestyle and taught to people about what is good for human health in the social media.

To sum up, TV,radio and the printing press can control by government. However some media platforms no one can not control even government namely twitter,instagram and tik tok.