Why do people become overweight? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, a lot of individuals become obese comparing to the past. The main reasons behind this are consuming junk products and sedentary lifestyle. However, this situation can be changed for the better by following healthy diet and spending time for sports.

One of the reasons is eating fast food products daily, now we have a lot of places and types of this kind of food. It is everywhere and sometimes can be cheaper and faster to made compared to restaurants, Also, many people live sedentary lifestyle and this cause serious health problems such as overweight, heart problems and sometimes depression. For example, KFC cooks everything without waiting the orders to have time to prepare everything on time and not receive complaints and not spoil image.

However, this situation can be changed for the better by doing exercises daily and following healthy diet. In addition, eating feat products with checking calories such as eda.ai is the best way to loss weight and maintain it. Moreover, another solution is people may spend time on doing activities or sports which they like, it is really helpful and exciting because in one moment you are losing the weight and enjoying your time. For instance, blogger with 150kg everyday posted a video how he plays football and shows the skills that he learned. After 100 days he lost more than 45 kilograms with just playing what he likes.

To conclude, many people are getting obese than in the past. This can be attributed to consumption fast food products and live inactive lifestyle, whereas this situation can be tackled through eating healthy products and spending time on exercises.