Why do people become overweight? What can be done to solve this problem?

Recent days, obesity has become one of the main challenges people face. There are several causes for this issue and a few solutions. This essay will talk about both what causes overweighting and how it can be solved.

One compelling reason for this statement is unhealthy eating habits. It means that people frequently eat meals which are not healthy and can really damage to their well-being. Modern diets often include sugary drinks and fast food which are high in calories but low in nutrition. Due to their price it’s often bought by community. These foods are cheap, tasty and easy to access , so many people choose convenience over the balance.

In addition, physiological and social factors play a crucial role in overeating. Stress, lack of sleep and depression can make people to use food as a source of comfort. In some families and cultures consuming a large portion has become normalizing. As this factor has become their daily routine and making eating unhealthy food to normal thing.

One effective solution to this problem can be the healthy education about living. Government is able to invest to this kind of project in order to make community’s life more convenient. Schools and media can teach society how to use the nutrition correctly. Choosing the right kind of vitamins and how to balance their unhealthy eating , clearly their portions. Moreover, they can organize encouraging physical activities. Communitiea can create special parks and sport facilities or just walking with amusement. Even after small exercising, after a few weeks they can see unreal results.

In summary, people become overweight due to poor diet, ineffective lifestyle and phycological pressure. However, through everyday activities and effective support from authority and community the amount of people who are facing this issue can be reduced.