Why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Circus still have popularity in this century because people get enjoy like this entertainments, and they spend a lot of money there. Also, circuses help to keep relax for adults because daily life for adults is very boring and stressful, and like this entertainments are very helpful for adults too.

And children really like to watch dancers and clowns. Also, clowns and dancers are star in circuses. They are fascinating for everyone. The reason people like to watch these people is because they do impossible thinks for ordinary people. They are flexible and funny. Also, children like to eat some sugar-based food there. Circuses have a lot of food sellers, and they cook a lot of circus dessert for children.

A lot of people want to watch gladiator war in circus, but this century rules can’t allow activities like this because this is illegal for the world. Actually, anyway people like to spend time in circus because a lot of people want to spend time with their family and create good, unforgettable moments in circus.

Circus popularity actually comes from shows, toys, and activities for everyone because circuses are always a good entertainment for society. Every person in the world gets excited for circus every time, every year, every century because a lot of children and adults want to see clowns and dancers, and they want to see actual impossible things. For example, a man eats a snake and a woman tries to shoot the sun. Also, people have a chance to meet different people there, for example Spiderman, a man who climbs a large wall.