Why minimalist style is still used as a way of expression

In modern era, minimalist style has considered not only as a way of life but also as place to explore feelings. The most society prefer to choose minimalist style as their lifestyle with any reason. Mainly, two kind of reason are the most looked, such as making a personal branding and only needing simple equipments.

Firstly, the reason of the minimalist style used is making persona branding. Personal branding is very important for people who want attrack and influence society. As a former will make community more interest with them. This can happen because the most people prefer with someone who have a simple style. So, they change lifestyle to choose and liked by society, for example president, minister, and other government. Moreover, some poeple want to influence society by their life like social media influencer. They want people same with their style and use something which is same with them. Sometimes, they sell their brand like fashion which is promoted as simple style.

Secondly, other reason is why people use minimalist style isn’t need more complicated equipments. Minimalist people only focus in function and not influenced a new and famous brand. As a former will make society to choose equipments by their quality. Minimalist people don’t distrub with various advertisements, such is in television, catalogue, and social media. Beside that, minimalist people only buy equipments which give benefit in their life. They don’t buy something acording to ego for boost their social class. It means that minimalist people focus in long-lasting and function equipments.

In conclusion, minimalist style becomes the most preferent by society because it makes personal branding and no need complicated equipments. It indicates that minimalist style is essential place to emit expression and influence communitiy life.