why should current education models including art and culture? task2

It is considered that art and culture should provide with the all subjects to students in their current education. There are several benefits of it as it connect with their own history to children and inhance their knowledge about their culture of country. This essay will be highlight of this points in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the first and foremost point is that young children can familer with elder roots. To explain it more, if educational department add art and culture as a subjects , it makes connection with their rich history and culture. With the assistance of this they can rejvnate and more read study of it then they know their custom. For example, a survey has been conducted by indian newspaper which found that 85℅of students are communicated with their art and culture because of their study. As a result, it approach will be fruitful for students.

Moving further, ample of advantages of this trend, but the most of primary factor is that adolescents can improve knowledge about history and culture. To elaborate it, owing to this students can take information about their culture that will be boost their insight knowledge and more cleaify of their culture. They can know how to spend quality time in pervious years. For instance, UK government revealed that most of students increased knowledge from their history and culture. Consequently, this subjects are extremely important for education as well as students.

In conclusion, art and culture subjects are curical in study in order this , phenomenona adolescents can know and raise information about their history and culture.