With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

With the Useage of Online network and Social channels portal , Several Children are Disclosed to a number of hazardous situations. Parents should consider this level seriours and be careful while childrens are using this platforms . I completely agree the statement Now-a-days use age of the Digital Communication was increased which effect the learning method of children.

Firstly Due to the usage of smart phone was increased which cause to expand the online communications , like message , shopping , money transcantions for day to day life activites of the human where depended on online platforms which given the entry for online predtors for example : people where given the access without reading the instructions below which push them into the dangerous situations and cause of cyber bulling to harass individuals targets to young stars .

Secoundly : In todays world, many people live lazy life styles, which means they do not get enough physical activity. This laziness can greatly affect physical health. For example: when people spend to much time sitting down, they can become overweight or develop serious health problems like heart diseases and diabetes. And problem linked to a lack of activity is poor eyesight. Many people especially young stars spend a lot of time looking screens on phone. This can lead to eye strain, causing discomfort .

However , The use age of the Online platform with effect the physical and mental health of the young generations , Which Guding them in to a negative way causing a damage further .

Conclusion: The internet has many benefits, but it also has dangers for young people. Cyber bulling can make the children feel sad . Online predators try to trick young people into unsafe situation, so parenets should take care their children which using the network. Moreover ,to much screen time can harm physical health ,leading to obesity and poor eyesight.