With advancements in artificial intelligence, there is growing concern about the potential for machines to replace human workers in various industries. While some believe this could lead to increased productivity and economic growth, others fear widespread unemployment and social unrest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Advancements in artificial intelligence is the root cause of an ever changing job market. While some people look at it as a threat because of its potential for replacing human workers, others believe it to create more opportunities and improvements in the efficiency. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both viewpoints and will provide my personal opinion as well.

It is widely believed througout the years that AI has the power of replacing manpower in industries. Smart technology is said to be precise and efficient in tasks where humans cannot reach perfection. Since in this day and age where inflation is at its peak and even well-doing families depend on their employment to sustain their lifestyle, it is only natural for them to feel threaned about unemployment. Studies reveal that in the next 20 years, 60% of inustries will be operating with AI instead of humans.

On the other hand, others believe Intelligence systems to create potential opportunities for skilled individuals such as robotics trainers and data analytics along with a wie range of of other skills. For example, Tesla is widely known for its automatic driving and it took a team of more than thousand individuals to create and implement the software in the cars. As a result, it can be said that rise of intelligent automation can create many openings for the skilled individuals.

In my opinion, artificial intelligence can prove to be advantageous for the working class profesionals because even though, there is the possibility of manpower being replaced, studies show that the number of opportunities will eventually increase in the software industries.

To conclude, AI has the power that can lead to mass-unemployment, But the number of opportunities it can create once implemented would be enormous.