With the development of the teachnologies. Children are living in a world that is completely different from 50 years ago. What problems does it cauese.

Thanks to new technologies, they helped us to make a better lifestyle, and thus youngsters are living in a more modern world than it was five decades ago. However, up-to-date technologies are also leading to numerous problems, such as the generation gap between old and young households. or cyberbullying among immature individuals in society.

Admittedly, it is hard to imagine our lives without technology. They brought a different comforts and benefits to our lives. Children education is being raised sharply due to well developed Internet access and new mobile phones. Learning something necessary is easier compared to the past, and it does not take too much time. For instance, 50 years ago, students had to go to education centers to take lessons. But now, it is possible to participate in online courses without going to learning centers.

Having said that, most children have become introverted and selfish because of their parents’ busy social life and lack of attention to them. Some parents prefer spending their time on the internet rather than having a talk with their children and keeping their behavior and education under control. Consequently, children feel alone and unhappy and start learning cyberbullying for fun. It is obviously affecting the whole of society. Further, we can cite the generation gap as an example of one of the harms of technologies. Currently, youth and adults have different outlooks, leading to misunderstandings among them. Teenagers look at life with too modern views and tend to make decisions quickly without thinking, but adults do not. Due to a lack of experience, such decisions frequently fail. They are all caused by technology.

To sum up, I firmly believe that there are more advantages to technology than its drawbacks.

The issues are caused by a lack of care and guidance,.