With the growing population of cities, more and more people live in homes that have little or no outdoor areas. Is this a positive or negative development?

*Nowadays, people’s number increase day by day in popular states as a result of they will not have a home and then they will have no choice but to live in under the bridge and the abandoned place.I tend to believe this is a change for the better even though it might bring about some negative outcomes.

*Admittedly,that the people are also disadvantages sides to overpopulation,for instance,poorer people have no house or flat for live .Rich people can move to other cities but poorer families have no place to live.Even tough the government the authorities cannot provide everyone with a place to walk ,they will have no choice to provide unemployed accommodation for live.If that shift exists for a long time,most people will be departure to other country until there are many houses in his country.

*On the one hand,we should acknowledge , i see in a positive light as country growth their population number and popularity they build to do skyscraper building.By giving people space, the government attracts most of the men to build buildings like skyscrapers.Another, public transport is typically more developed, reducing the need for personal vehicles. Moreover, digital advancements allow for virtual connections, mitigating the distance from nature.

In conclude,even though increasing population number will bad. for example , people have live in the ruins but with it states can increase own popularit and skyscraper building or entertaments place number .